The 2018 Adirondack Park Institute, Inc. Board of Trustees

Pictured from the left:  Liz Thorndike, Shannon Oborne, Joan Burke, Frank Pine, Summer Naturalist-Elise Rubenstein, Melany Putnam, Mike German, Mark Leta, and Dan Fitts.  Missing from the photo are: Stuart Angert, Rob Calihan,
Sue Goodspeed, Paul Hai, Bob Lilly, Ed Lynch, Chuck Monzeglio, and Ruth Olbert.

Frank Pine, PhD

Vice President
Jack Delehanty

Robert Cummings

Susan Goodspeed

Stuart Angert
Rob Calihan
James C. Dawson
Michael I. German
Paul Hai
Mark Leta
Col. Robert C. Lilly
Charles F. Monzeglio, Jr.
Melany Putman
Elizabeth Thorndike

Advisory Board 
Robin DeLoria
Roger Dziengeleski
William Farber
Sarah Lewin
Elizabeth Lowe
Edmund Lynch
Neil Murphy
Mike Pratt
Phil Terrie
Kathy Hutchins Welling
Ross Whaley   

Founding President
Frank M. Hutchins (1922-2012)

Founding Trustees
George Canon (1939-2017)
Thad P. Collum (1931-2016)
William B. Hale (1921-2015)

Honorary Trustee
Abbie Verner (1937-2017)

Executive Director
Daniel T. Fitts

Office Manager
Susan Goodspeed

Above: Frank (1922-2012) and Jeanne Hutchins at the 2012 "New Beginnings Gala"
at Paul Smith's College; and, Bill Hale (1921-2015), founding API Trustee and
friend, with daughter Kate. Photo Paul Smith's College.


Remembering Thad Collum (1931-2016) with wife Barbara at 2012 Gala.

Remembering George Canon (1938-2017) at the 2012 Gala with Bob Lilly and Dan Spada.

Remembering John Collins (1938-2017), API supporter and friend.


Remembering Abbie Verner (1937-2017) - Board Member, Gala Chair, and friend.

Thanks to Our Sustaining Partners